Work People About Contact
<p>Giorgia Lupi</p> preview image

Giorgia Lupi

Cofounder

<p>Simone Quadri</p> preview image

Simone Quadri

Cofounder, Managing Partner EU

simone.quadri@accurat.it

<p>Gabriele Rossi</p> preview image

Gabriele Rossi

Cofounder, Managing Partner US

gabriele.rossi@accurat.nyc

<p>Pietro Guinea Montalvo</p> preview image

Pietro Guinea Montalvo

Executive Director of Operations

pietro.guinea@accurat.it

<p>Matteo Fabbri</p> preview image

Matteo Fabbri

Executive Director of Design

matteo.fabbri@accurat.it

<p>Giovanni Marchi</p> preview image

Giovanni Marchi

Executive Director of Design

giovanni.marchi@accurat.it

<p>Cesare Soldini</p> preview image

Cesare Soldini

Executive Director of Technology

cesare.soldini@accurat.it

<p>Andrea Giambelli</p> preview image

Andrea Giambelli

Director of Design

<p>Irene Trotta</p> preview image

Irene Trotta

Director of Design

<p>Vito Latrofa</p> preview image

Vito Latrofa

Director of Technology

<p>Ivan Rossi</p> preview image

Ivan Rossi

Director of Technology

<p>Marta Palmisano</p> preview image

Marta Palmisano

Facility Manager, Planning & Control

<p>Tommaso Renzini</p> preview image

Tommaso Renzini

Head of Experience Design

<p>Alessandro Zotta</p> preview image

Alessandro Zotta

Head of Data Visualization

<p>Nicola Bonaldi</p> preview image

Nicola Bonaldi

Strategist

<p>Davide Bruno </p> preview image

Davide Bruno

Data Visualization Designer

<p>Francesco Cordola</p> preview image

Francesco Cordola

Experience Designer

<p>Stefano Gallo</p> preview image

Stefano Gallo

Full Stack Developer

<p>Davide Grimoldi </p> preview image

Davide Grimoldi

Experience Designer

<p>Francesco Iacono</p> preview image

Francesco Iacono

Full Stack Developer

<p>Beatrice Lattuada</p> preview image

Beatrice Lattuada

Experience Designer

<p>Gaia Lunardi</p> preview image

Gaia Lunardi

Experience Designer

<p>Benedetta Menaggia</p> preview image

Benedetta Menaggia

Full Stack Developer

<p>Marco Mezzadra</p> preview image

Marco Mezzadra

Data Visualization Designer

<p>Jacopo Poletto</p> preview image

Jacopo Poletto

Data Visualization Designer

<p>Ilaria Venturini</p> preview image

Ilaria Venturini

Full Stack Developer